What are the rules for arm wrestling?

The shoulders of both players must be in a square position before they begin. The fist shouldn’t be very close to the shoulder. Match begins when the referee says “Ready… Go”. To make a pin, force your opponent’s arm to touch the table. You are not allowed to touch your body at any point of time.