What's the first youtube video ever?

"Me at the zoo" is the first video uploaded to YouTube, on April 23, 2005. The 19-second video features YouTube's co-founder Jawed Karim, who was 25 years old at the time, in front of two elephants at the San Diego Zoo in California, noting their long trunks.