What are the five nations of the iroquois?

Known to the English as the Five Nations, during the colonial years, they were also known to the French as the Iroquois League, and later as the Iroquois Confederacy, they comprised of the Mohawk, Onondaga, Oneida, Cayuga, and Seneca.