What is black widow's power?

Black Widow's Powers: Master in the covert arts of espionage, infiltration & subterfuge. Expert martial artist, with exceptional agility & athletic ability. Utilizes advanced weaponry including custom stun batons & "Widow's Bite" bracelets capable of stunning enemies with electrical discharges.