Who was harry potter's professor?

Here are some of the Hogwarts professors: Sybill Trelawney, Filius Flitwick, Horace Slughorn, Remus Lupin, Minerva McGonagall, Rubeus Hagrid, Severus Snape and Albus Dumbledore.