What are the scribing words?

Describing words are adjectives or adverbs. For example, large, flaky, and golden-brown are adjectives to describe a dinner roll, which is a noun. Adverbs describe verbs. For example, "He studied diligently and efficiently". Diligently and efficiently are adverbs describing the way he studied.