What are the world's most populated cities?

Here is a list of the top ten most populated cities in the world: Tokyo (Population: 37,435,191) Delhi (Population: 29,399,141) Shanghai (Population: 26,317,104) Sao Paulo (Population: 21,846,507) Mexico City (Population: 21,671,908) Cairo (Population: 20,484,965) Dhaka (Population: 20,283,552)