Who created the infinity stones?

One of the prominent origin stories for the six infinity stones in the Marvel Universe, revolve around the four cosmic entities - Death, Entropy, Infinity and Eternity. They converted the singularities of space, mind, reality, time, power and soul that existed before the universe into the stones.