What is the difference between tamarind paste and tamarind concentrate?

The main difference between tamarind paste and concentrate is that tamarind paste is made directly from the fruit, and has a much stronger flavor. In comparison to tamarind concentrate, tamarind concentrate has a more gel-like consistency and tastes diluted