How many home runs does nolan arenado have?

Nolan Arenado hit 299 home runs during his career, 164 while playing at home, 135 while on the road. Nolan Arenado hit 144 solo homers, 112 with a single runner on base, 38 with two men on base, and 5 grand slams.