Name the seven wonders of the world?

1. Great Pyramid of Giza, 2. Hanging Gardens of Babylon, 3. Statue of Zeus, 4. Temple of Artemis, 5. Mausoleum of Halicarnassus, 6. Colossus of Rhodes, 7. Pharos (Lighthouse) of Alexandria.