What color is the june birthstone?

June Birthstones are a white Pearl or Alexandrite a color changing variety of Chrysoberyl. The color of Alexandrite changes under different lighting conditions. In daylight, its color is greenish blue to dark yellow-green. If viewed in incandescent or candle light, its color is pink to red.

---

June has three birthstones. They are Alexandrite which is teal in color, Pearl which is an iridescent and opaque white gem, and lastly, there is Moonstone which can change color the longer you wear it. It starts out as murky clear and can turn to a light or dark blue.