What percent of people have brown eyes?

Approximately 79% of the world's population have brown eyes.

---

Between 55 and 79 percent of people worldwide have brown eyes. Brown is the most common eye color. Dark brown eyes are most common in Africa, East Asia, and Southeast Asia