What is the longest natural bridge in the western hemisphere?

The longest natural arch in the USA is the Landscape Arch, in Arches National Park, Utah. It is the fifth longest in the world; the first four are all in China. The sixth longest arch is also in Utah, the Kolon Arch in Zion National Park.