How big is the biggest chocolate?

The Grand Candy factory in the country's capital city of Yerevan recently set a Guinness World Record by creating the largest chocolate bar in the world. Weighing 9,702 pounds, the chocolate bar is 224 inches long, 110 inches wide, and 10 inches thick.