What's the world record for clicks per second?

The world record is set by Mr. Dylan Allred who is from Nevada, Los Vegas, USA. He has set a record of 1,052 clicks in a time limit of 10 seconds. The average CPS is 6.51, and the world record was said to be 14.1 according to Google.