Tell me all the star wars names?

Star Wars Episode 1: The Phantom Menace. Episode 2: Attack of the Clones. Episode 3: Revenge of the Sith. Episode 4: A New Hope. Episode 5: The Empire Strikes Back. Episode 6: The Return of the Jedi. Episode 7: The Force Awakens. Episode 8: The Last Jedi. Episode 9: The Rise of Skywalker.