What tribe is pocahontas from?

Pocahontas was the daughter of Chief Powhatan, leader of Tsenacommacah or the Powhatan tribal nation, which was an alliance of about 30 Algonquian-speaking groups and petty chiefdoms in Tidewater, Virginia.