Where was bozo the clown filmed?

Bozo the Clown has been filmed in many locations around the world. The appearance of Bozo was filmed on location in 1949, on KTTV, in Los Angeles, CA. The last U.S. filmed location was WGN-TV, in Chicago, IL. The last location to film Bozo in the world was in 2014, in São Paulo, Brazil.