What's the elon musk son's name?

Piece by piece, Elon Musk and Grimes are explaining the name they gave their newborn son, X Æ A-12. Grimes took to Twitter to explain the meaning behind the name, indicating that it serves as references to mathematics, love, artificial intelligence, aircraft and music.