Who is p. o. o. k. i. m. a. n. e.?

Imane Anys better known by her alias Pokimane, is a Twitch streamer, YouTube & Media personality and gamer. Anys is best known for her live streams on Twitch, where she showcases her gaming experiences—most notably with League of Legends and Fortnite.