What vegetables have fiber in them?

Almost all vegetables have soluble fiber in them. Leafy green vegetables tend to have to most fiber.

---

Dark vegetables are High-fiber foods (the darker the color, the higher the fiber content): carrots, beets, broccoli, collard greens, swiss chard, spinach, artichokes, potatoes.