What's the longest last name?

The longest surname known is 165 letter last name Wolfeschlegel­steinhausen­bergerdorff­vor­altern­waren­gewissenhaft­schafers­wessen­schafts­waren­wohl­gefuttern­und­sorgfaltigkeit­beschutzen­vor­angreifen­durch­ihr­raubgierig­fiends.