Where was fauda filmed?

The first season was filmed in Kafr Qasim during the 2014 Israel–Gaza conflict. It premiered on February 15, 2015. The second season premiered on December 31, 2017. The third season takes place in the Gaza Strip and was aired in 2019 and 2020.