What is the most expensive chapstick?

clé de peau beuté has a $95 lip serum, and j k 7 skincare sells a $145 luxury lip balm. Terry de Gunzburg Developed a $60 lip balm called Baume de Rose, one of the most expensive lip balms on the market. It was part of her By Terry line of beauty products produced by yves saint laurent