What year did the show the dinosaurs come out?

The show Dinosaurs first aired on ABC on April 26, 1991. It had 4 seasons and ended on October 19, 1994. Reruns ran on the Disney channel.

---

The tv series, Dinosaurs, premiered on April 26, 1991.