When did pokemon indigo come out?

In 1999 to 2000. Pokémon: Indigo League, known simply as Pokémon, is the first subtitle division of Pokémon the Series, and the first subtitle of Pokémon the Series: The Beginning. It features 82 episodes of Ash Ketchum and his friends, Misty and Brock adventuring through Kanto.