How many calories in ten cashews?

A single serving of cashews is about 18 nuts, which provides 157 calories. So if you divide that out, you will see that there are around 8.7 calories per cashew. Multiply that by 10 cashews and you've got 87 calories.

---

100 grams of cashew has 553 calories