Who beat michael phelps record?

Kristof Milak of Hungary broke Phelps' 200-meter butterfly record on Wednesday, July 24, 2019 and American swimmer Caeleb Dressel broke Phelps' 100-meter butterfly record on Friday July 26, 2019