What is there to do in atlanta georgia?

casinos, museums, Chattahoochee Bend State Park, festivals, zoo, aquarium, The Atlanta Beltline, Gibbs Gardens, Little Five Points, Cascade Springs Nature Preserve, and Mercedes-Benz Stadium.