How to get longer hair?

Get frequent trims. ... Resist the urge to go blonde. ... Distribute your hair's natural oils. ... Eat the right foods. ... Add a vitamin to your a.m. routine. ... Skip the daily shampoo. ... Hydrate and condition your hair frequently.