Who is lil marlowe?

Rudolph Johnson known professionally as Lil Marlo, was an American rapper from Atlanta, Georgia signed to the Quality control record label. On July 11, 2020, Johnson was shot and killed in Atlanta on I-285 near the Benjamin E. Mays Drive overpass.