How tall is paul goldsmith?

If by Paul Goldsmith you mean Paul Goldschmidt of the St. Louis Cardinals, he is 6 feet 3 inches tall. If you indeed mean 93 year old former USAC and NASCAR driver Paul Goldsmith, I'm not sure how tall he is.