Do tigers have eyebrows?

No eyebrows or eyelashes human-style .They don't need them. Domestic cats do, however, have some whiskers above their eyes. But they are placed well above the eyes and whiskers (vibrissae) do not serve the same purpose as human eyebrows or eyelashes