What internal temperature should pork be at?

The latest United States Department of Agriculture, USDA, internal temperature for pork is lowered to 145 degrees. Prior to this it was recommended to be 160 degrees for medium and 170 degrees well done. I'd go old school with higher temperatures. You may also precook meat.