How do i grill portobello mushrooms?

After cleaning and removing the stem grill it much like you would a quarter pound hamburger patty. Season it much the same also.

---

Place portobello mushrooms in a mixture of olive oil, red wine vinegar, dried oregano, salt and pepper. Coat well, and if desired let marinate for 30 minutes. place on hot grill, and cook for about 6 to 9 minutes, turning a few times during the process, for even cooking. remove from grill, enjoy.