Who wrote mockingbird?

Harper Lee wrote "To Kill A Mockingbird" Lee & Horton Foote wrote the screen play for the movie. James Taylor and Carlie Simon did a song called "Mockingbird" that Carly Simon and James Taylor wrote along with Inez Foxx and Charlie Foxx. Eminem & Luis Resto also wrote a song called "Mockingbird"