Who is the first ever jedi?

The Prime Jedi was the first member of the Jedi Order. This individual founded the Order around six thousand years before the Battle of Yavin on the planet Ahch-To. The first Jedi Temple, which was located on Ahch-To, contained a mosaic of the Prime Jedi in a state of meditation and balance.