Who is the super bhadoria?

Sonarika Bhadoria is an Indian actress known for her portrayal of Goddess Parvati Adi Shakti in Devon Ke Dev...Mahadev, Mrinal in Prithvi Vallabh and Anarkali in Dastaan-E-Mohabbat: Salim Anarkali.