What is president snow's first name in the hunger games?

Coriolanus Snow is the president of Panem. He has been the president of Panem since The 20th Hunger Games at the age of 23.

---

President Snow from Hunger Game's first name is Coriolanus.

---

President Coriolanus Snow.