Name some greek islands?

santorini,mikonos,skiathos,tinos,milos,skopelos,paros,rodos,kriti,folegandros,siros,alonisos,corfu,thassos,symi,hios

---

Ten of the largest Greek islands by size are: Crete, Euboea, Lesbos, Rhodes, Chios, Kefalonia, Corfu, Lemnos, Samos, and Naxos