What year did seabiscuit win the kentucky derby?

Seabiscuit won the Kentucky Derby in1937. When Seabiscuit started to win races, he seized the American imagination and became an underdog hero. Even when an injury seemed to ruin the horse’s career, Seabiscuit came back to the track, won a legendary race and cemented his hero status.