Who is padmaja?

Padmaja Naidu was born in Hyderabad to a Bengali mother and a Telugu father. Her mother was the poet and Indian freedom fighter, Sarojini Naidu. Her father Mutyala Govindrajulu Naidu was a physician. She had four siblings, Jayasurya, Leelamani, Nilawar and Randheer.