How do you get blueberries out of clothes?

Pre-treat the blueberry stain with white vinegar, or lemon juice, by saturating the stain, and letting it set for 5 minutes. Then, rinse thoroughly with cold water, from the back of the fabric to the front. Then launder as per usual.