What are the blizzard flavors?

Dairy Queen Secret Menu for October 2019: Banana Split Blizzard. Chocolate Chip Blizzard. Coffee Blizzard. Frozen Hot Chocolate. Marshmallow Crème. Midnight Truffle Blizzard. Peanut Buster Parfait.