What was kelly clarkson's divorce settlement?

Kelly Clarkson reached a divorce settlement with ex-husband, Brandon Blackstock. TMZ reports a judge in L.A. Superior Court signed off on the terms of the divorce. It awards Clarkson primary custody of the children while Blackstock will receive financial support from his superstar wife.