What is steak seasoning?

It varies, but generally dried onion, garlic powder, salt, pepper, paprika and usually a touch of cayenne pepper. Other dry seasons can be used as well.

---

It's whatever you like. Most people prefer a mix of black pepper and garlic and onion flavorings in varying amounts.