How many cells does a newborn baby have?

An adult human has about 30 trillion cells, and about 39 trillion bacterial cells, and weighs about 70 kg. A baby weighs about 3.5 kg, so it would likely have about 1.5 trillion cells and 2 trillion bacterial cells