What's the most deadliest spider in the whole world?

the Sydney funnel-web spider is the most dangerous spider to humans in the world. Native to Australia, this poisonous spider is found in moist habitats such as under logs or in gardens. Large, black and shiny, the Sydney funnel-web has a venom potency of 0.2 mg/kg as a lethal dose for humans.