What is the chemical composition of dynamite?

Dynamite is an explosive made of nitroglycerin, sorbents (such as powdered shells or clay), and stabilizers.

---

Dynamite is basically nitroglycerin mixed with binders and stabilizers. Alfred Nobel developed the substance to make using nitroglycerine much safer.